Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Tivo Dead

  1. #1

    Tivo Dead

    Hi All I have just moved from Perth to Sydney and it seems that my TCD663320 unit hhd has failed. It was working perfectly prior to this, anywho I have got a backup image however it seems to be a NZ version which would be ok if I was in NZ. So could assist me with an image file to get me going again

    Regards

    Bernie

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    251
    Has your TiVo worked in Australia when the hdd was ok? Ref here: http<colon>//forums.oztivo.net/showthread.php?2623-Will-a-New-Zealand-Tivo-work-in-Australia.
    For a clean Oz image try Darren: http<colon>//kingey1971.wix.com/tivorepairs. Note: Replace the <colon> with:

Similar Threads

  1. Tivo Dead??
    By red hilux in forum Australian TiVoHD
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29-04-2015, 07:45 PM
  2. Is an S1 dead in the water now?
    By GreatDrok in forum New Zealand TV Guide Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2013, 04:06 PM
  3. Tivo HD TCD633160 with suspected dead HDD.
    By Rossco in forum Australian TiVoHD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-01-2013, 10:20 PM
  4. Tivo Set Up Failed Now Dead!
    By Jels in forum Question and Answer Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-09-2008, 12:46 PM
  5. My Tivo is dead, long live my tivo...
    By Dalc in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-04-2007, 12:59 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •