Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Copy Recoridngs from Tivo Drive

  1. #1

    Copy Recoridngs from Tivo Drive

    Is it possible at all to put the Tivo drive in your computer and copy the recordings straight off it? If so what do I need to do it?
    TiVo Series one unit w/200Gb Spinpoint, Turbonet, Teac DV-B350 FTA STB
    TiVo Series one unit w/300Gb Spinpoint, Terbonet (soon), PAL Mod and Teac DV-B420 FTA STB

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    3,034
    Please search this forum and our Website for your TiVo questions before starting a new thread. Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. How to copy recordings to PC
    By whatdoyaknow in forum Australian TiVoHD
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-09-2022, 03:51 PM
  2. Copy PC Files to TiVo
    By Ray in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 18-10-2008, 07:53 AM
  3. how to telnet into my Tivo and copy in programming guide data
    By AlaskaDude in forum TV Guide Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2006, 06:38 PM
  4. UK Tivo for sale - 150GB Drive
    By wrayr in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-11-2005, 01:19 PM
  5. Surface scan on TiVo drive
    By zollymonsta in forum Question and Answer Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-02-2005, 05:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •