Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: QzTivo.net access problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    250

    QzTivo.net access problem

    Is there a problem with OzTiVo.net?

    I am getting "The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading".

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    250
    All ok now.

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    3,032
    There was a major power outage at our host. We were down for a few hours, once the UPS's ran flat the backup generators did not kick in.

    Peter.
    Please search this forum and our Website for your TiVo questions before starting a new thread. Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Can't access tivo via web
    By zollymonsta in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 06:16 PM
  2. No access to Tivo via TWP
    By ibart in forum Question and Answer Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-09-2007, 07:55 AM
  3. Tivoweb access
    By Mahim in forum Question and Answer Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-2007, 02:36 PM
  4. No TiVoWeb / Plus access
    By Gazzagazzanz in forum Question and Answer Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-03-2007, 08:14 PM
  5. No TiVoWeb / Plus access
    By Gazzagazzanz in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20-03-2007, 08:14 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •