Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Freeview

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    7

    Freeview

    Anyone had any success using thier TiVo in conjuction with Freeview?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Hamilton, NZ
    Posts
    196
    Yep, Tivo works great with Freeview. Note that Tivo cannot record in HD though, so I just use a cheaper satellite receiver box connected to a sky dish.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    138
    Yup no sweat with Freeview, its all in there, runs seamlessly with the sky lineup

    Series 1 plus Dreambox
    Series 3 TiVo HD x 2

Similar Threads

  1. Freeview GS
    By tonys in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-07-2013, 09:26 AM
  2. S1 Tivo and Freeview
    By tonys in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 07:17 AM
  3. NZ Freeview STB codes
    By Trevor Nash in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13-02-2011, 07:52 PM
  4. Tivo with freeview STB
    By slangnz in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 19-10-2008, 08:58 PM
  5. Help doing GS for Freeview with UK 2.5.5
    By tarx in forum New Zealand General Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-12-2007, 08:17 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •