I don't have kids myself, but do have kidzone active - (for when i'm not bothered to enter my password).

i've discovered that I can watch and *DELETE* shows from my kidzone area. & theres no feature / option to disable the DELETE.

Q. does anyone know a way (SERIES 3) to prevent delete from kidzone ?

what if a parent likes shows, & allows their kids to see it in kidzone - the child can watch / delete a show before the parent has seen it.